Home  •  Statement of Faith  •  Contact Us  •  Directions  • 


A Message From Our Pastor

A Home for Your Family

Our Statement of Faith

Questions and Answers

Service Times and Locations

Campus Map

Come Visit Us in Powell, TN

Contact Us











Subscribe to me on YouTubeEnjoy watching Bible preaching and music broadcasts from Temple Baptist Church by taking a moment to subscribe on YouTube.


More Resources at FaithfortheFamily.com

"His Mission Is My Mission"



BaptistFriends.org View U.S. By Regions Total Listings: 14,285


The First-Century Church continued in doctrine, fellowship, breaking of bread, and prayers (Acts 2:42).

Every member of the church should sense personal responsibility to pray and to give to the work of world evangelism. Our mission is not about geography; it is about obedience to God. Our work is to give ourselves to His mission in this world. We must use every means available to "preach the gospel to every creature." In our efforts, nothing must ever substitute for praying to "the Lord of the harvest, that he would send forth labourers into his harvest."

Missionaries Supported


Name Mission Field Contact Email
Jon & Rebecca Allinson Mexico allinson@chief-cities.org
Angela Baker Oxford, England betweenacuppa@yahoo.com
Robert & Jenny Bakss Australia pastor@lighthousebaptist.com.au
Dan & Becky Bennett Brazil pastordaniel.brasil@gmail.com
Bethesda Children's Homes Children's Home abarimbaptist@aol.com
Ben & Anna Blay Ghana, Africa bekblay@yahoo.com
Ray & Anita Bradley Ecuador Rabradley89@aol.com
Mike & Cindy Burgett Japan mike@burgetts2japan.org
Tim & Laura Carte Venezuela cartefamily@aol.com
Edwin & Sarah Chelli India sarahedwin@hotmail.com
P.D. & Thankamma Cherian India pdcherian@yahoo.co.in
Paul & Kelly Childers Italy pgchilders@yahoo.com
David Gibbs Christian Law Association info@christianlaw.org
Philip & Sharon Clayton Calvary Independent Baptist Church allinson@chief-cities.org
Lou Baldwin Evangelizing Black America  
James Zenker Crown College British Division jameszenker@yahoo.com
Dan Knickerbocker Crown Southwest & Norris Seminary  
Joel & Brooke Daku Kiribati joel@dakumissions.com
Scot & Katie Daku Samoan Islands scotdakuinsamoa@gmail.com
Johnny & Barbara Daniels Puerto Rico cbt@calvarypr.org
Shane & Kristy Davis Canada shaneadavis@mac.com
J. P. & Amber Day Middle East jpdayfamily.com@mail54.us1.mcsv.net
Bob & Sabina Dayton Central American Director robertbimi@cs.com
Travis & Colleen Decker Russia tcdecker@aol.com
Jon & Becky Earnhart Peru jon@earnharts.com
FBN Radio  
Daniel & Susan Fleming China pilgrimjourney@live.com
Jim Ford Uzbekistan jrfordnewsletter@yahoo.com
Pierre & Jill Francis Lebanon p_jfrancis@yahoo.com
Les & Bonnie Frazier BIMI Director  
Bob & Mary Fuller Deaf in the Ukraine rgfull@yandex.ru
Yohannes & Kidist Getaneh Deaf in Zambia ygetaneh@zamnet.zm
Terry Hamilton USA  
Bill & Quessie Harvey Mexico  
Carey & Jessica Hendricks Ireland careyhendricks@msn.com
Cathy Henschen Oxford, England cathyhenschen@gmail.com
Matt & Crystal Herrell Peru mattherrell@yahoo.com
Jason & Lori Holt Chile holt@biblicalmissions.com
Paul & Sarah Johnson Japan johnsons2japan@gmail.com
Stan & Brenda Kamps Holland stankamps@gmail.com
Mike & Chelene Kennedy Peru Kennedys@perumissions.com
Kirk & Karen Kirkland   kirk@revivemylife.org
Lareina Kiser Crown College British Division ljk4reconcile@yahoo.com
Peter & Isabelle Knickerbocker France knickinfrance@gmail.com
Tim & Elisabeth Knickerbocker France tim.knickerbocker@wanadoo.fr
Tim & Mindy Knipp Church Planting in OH  
John & Julie Kokenzie Brazil john@braziltotheuttermost.com
Vladimir & Maya Kruchinin Ukraine vlad_kru777@yahoo.com
Mark & Julie Lancaster Europe - Armed Forces MJELancaster1@gmail.com
Tom & Dottie Lancaster Europe - Armed Forces tomdottiel@yahoo.com
Ed & Delia Laurena Philippines pastor@cbbcphilippines.org
George & Betty Lewis Brazil beglewis@aol.com
Bob & Becky Mach Ivory Coast RobertCMach@cs.com
Josifine McCoy Mexico  
Mike & Hazel Marsh Australia bro.mmarsh@gmail.com
Joe & Melissa Marshall Australia joseph.marshall77@gmail.com
Rick & Becky Martin Philippines iloilobaptist@yahoo.com
Brian & Jackie McCobb Paraguay paraguay4christ@yahoo.com
Mark & Katie McElreath   mcelreaths@me.com
Don & Tina McIlvain Mongolia mongol1993@juno.com
Maudie Meek Costa Rica maudiemeek@gmail.com
Lucy Miron Romania lucymiron@yahoo.com
Joe & Lisa Mishler Church Planting in AK themishlers@yahoo.com
Dale & Rachel Montgomery Church Planting in GA info@savannahriverbaptistchurch.com
Derrick & Julianna Morlan Oxford, England dtmorlan@hotmail.com
Arturo Munoz Mexico arturo@reachingpuebla.com
Mt Pisgah Bible Printing Ministry Bible Printing  
Bill & Lynne Norton Mexico Norton6mex@yahoo.com
Dan & Christina Norton Italy marktnmtnman1@gmail.com
Jeff & Kylie O'Derry Madagascar  
Jonny & Jessica Ormerod United Kingdom jnjormerod@hotmail.co.uk
Colin & Rosalind Pavitt Pastor in Corby, England candrpavitt@googlemail.com
Chris & Angel Phillips Kazakstan thephillipsinasia@gmail.com
Ron & Susan Plott IBJM Representative ronplott@hotmail.com
Dan & Jennifer Post New Brunswick, Canada dnjpost7@gmail.com
Alberto & Ashley Puente   alberto-ashley@spainforchrist.com
Bob & Kelly Radank Germany info@radankstogermany.com
James & Mary Ray BIMI Director worldjray4@yahoo.com
Reggie & Kim Rempel Deaf Institute rrharvest@aol.com
Roloff Homes Children's Home menshomes@roloffhomes.org
Rodney & Becky Ruppel Cambodia rodneyruppel@gmail.com
Pat & Jody Russell Senegal, Africa rs7p@aol.com
Bob & Diana Rutta New Zealand  
Shenandoah Boys Ranch Boy's Home  
Justin Sauder Zambia, Africa  
Jim Shaw Brazil  
Doug & Becky Sisson Philippines dsisson6@yahoo.com
Ron & Sara Smith Cambodia, Vietnam soldierjs@hotmail.com
John & Patty Sommer Ghana JohninGhana@yahoo.com
Nathen Staples Spain  
David & Uldine Steffy Philippines david.steffy@bbfimissions.org
Jon & Roberta Steffy Philippines jonathan.steffy@bbfimissions.org
T.J. Tilley USA  
Eddie & Becky Trimble Philippines ednbectrim@yahoo.com
Stephen & Jocelyn Troell Middle East stephentroell@mac.com
Ben & Becky Turner Pastor in Canada bent3236@yahoo.com
Garry & Pam Tyler Brazil  
Jeremy & Amanda Tyler Brazil jeremy@braziltotheuttermost.com
Jessica Unruh Crown College British Division jessunruh@gmail.com
Anson & Allison Van de Kemp Malta vandekemp@gmail.com
Clint & Rita Vernoy Paraguay crvernoy@cantv.net
Kevin & Beth White Bolivia kwhite@grtw.org
John & Robin Yingling BIO Director yingling@biomissions.org




View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Info