Home  •  Statement of Faith  •  Contact Us  •  Login  • 


A Message From Our Pastor

A Home for Your Family

Our Statement of Faith

Questions and Answers

Service Times and Locations

Campus Map

Come Visit Us in Powell, TN

Contact Us













Subscribe to me on YouTubeEnjoy watching Bible preaching and music broadcasts from Temple Baptist Church by taking a moment to subscribe on YouTube.


More Resources at FaithfortheFamily.com

"His Mission Is My Mission"



BaptistFriends.org View U.S. By Regions Total Listings: 14,285


The First-Century Church continued in doctrine, fellowship, breaking of bread, and prayers (Acts 2:42).

Every member of the church should sense personal responsibility to pray and to give to the work of world evangelism. Our mission is not about geography; it is about obedience to God. Our work is to give ourselves to His mission in this world. We must use every means available to "preach the gospel to every creature." In our efforts, nothing must ever substitute for praying to "the Lord of the harvest, that he would send forth labourers into his harvest."

Missionaries Supported


Name Mission Field Contact Email
Jonathan & Rebecca Allinson Mexico allinson@chief-cities.org
Angela Baker United Kingdom
Lou & Jeanette Baldwin COEBA
Dan & Becky Bennett Brazil danbennett@bimi.org
Bethesda Children's Home Mexico williampatterson@aol.com
Benjamin & Anna Blay Ghana bekblay@yahoo.com
Raymond & Anita Bradley Ecuador rapbradley89@aol.com
Matt & Nikki Brown Cambodia pioneermatthewbrown@yahoo.com
Mike & Cindy Burgett Japan mike@burgetts2japan.org
Edwin & Sarah Chelli India chelliedwin@hotmail.com
P.D. & Thankamma Cherian India poikkattildaniel@gmail.com
Paul & Kelly Childers Italy pgchliders@yahoo.com
Joel & Brooke Daku Kiribati dakustokiribati@gmail.com
Scot & Katie Daku Fiji scotandkatie@gmail.com
Johnny & Barbara Daniels Puerto Rico cbt@calvarypr.org
Shane & Kristy Davis Canada shaneadavis@mac.com
Bob & Sabrina Dayton Nicaragua robertbimi@cs.com
Otis & Casey Duhart USA
Pierre & Jill Francis Lebanon pierre.francis62@gmail.com
Les & Bonnie Frazier BIMI lesliemfrazier@bellsouth.net
Robert & Mary Fuller Deaf in Australia fullersdownunder@gmail.com
Fundamental Broadcasting Network (FBN) Radio (USA) fbn@fbnradio.com
Yohannes & Kidist Getaneh Deaf in Zambia ygetaneh@gmail.com
David & Glorianne Gibbs Christian Law Association dgibbsjr@gibbsfrim.com
Terry & Jan Hamilton (Legal Lighthouse Ministries) USA attorneyhamilton@lighthousebaptistministries.org
Bill & Quessie Harvey Mexico bharvey@awesomenet.net
Tim & Leandra Hawes Papua New Guinea christservant.tim@gmail.com
Cathy Henschen United Kingdom cathyhenschen@gmail.com
Jason & Lori Holt Chile holt@biblicalmissions.com
Calvin & Mindy Houser Philippines calvin@thefilipinofocus.com
Paul & Sarah Johnson Japan johnsons2japan@gmail.com
Stan & Brenda Kamps Netherlands stankamps@gmail.com
Mike & Chelene Kennedy Peru mkinperu@yahoo.com
Steve & Debbie Kilpatrick Church planting in Alabama sckilpatrick@gmail.com
Kirk & Karen Kirkland Church planting in Ohio kirk@revivemylife.org
Lareina Kiser United Kingdom ljk4reconcile@yahoo.com
Jared & Joy Kleman United Kingdom theklemanfamily@icloud.com
Stephen & Julie Knickerbocker Burkina Faso knickinburkina@gmail.com
Tim & Elisabeth Knickerbocker France tim.knickerbocker@wanadoo.fr
Tim & Mindy Knipp Church planting in Ohio pastorknipp@lancasterbaptistchurch.net
John & Julie Kokenzie Brazil john@braziltotheuttermost.com
Vladimir & Maya Kruchinin Ukraine pastormayakbaptistchurch@gmail.com
Tom & Dottie Lancaster Military Mission – USA tomdottiel@yahoo.com
Ed & Delia Laurena Phillipines edlaurena@gmail.com
George & Betty Lewis Canada beglewis@aol.com
Robert & Betty Mach Ivory Coast robertcmach@cs.com
Mike & Hazel Marsh Australia bro.mmarsh@gmail.com
Joe & Melissa Marshall Australia joseph.marshal177@gmail.com
Rick & Becky Martin Philippines martinsibc@yahoo.com
Brian & Jacky McCobb Paraguay brianmccobb@gmail.com
Josifina McCoy Mexico abarimbaptist@aol.com
Don & Tina McIlvain Church planting in Montana dontina1993@outlook.com
Maudie Meek Costa Rica maudiemeek@gmail.com
Lucy Miron Romania lucymiron@yahoo.com
Joe & Lisa Mishler Church planting in Alaska themishlers@yahoo.com
Dale & Rachel Montgomery Church planting in Georgia info@savannahriverbaptistchurch.com
Derrick & Julianna Morlan United Kingdom dtmorlan@hotmail.com
Mount Pisgah Baptist Church Bible Printing (TN) mtpisgahprinting@comcast.net
Levi & Brittany Mullins United Kingdom levi.mullins@gmail.com
Arturo & Nicole Munoz Mexico arturo@reachingpuebla.com
Joe & Shannon Noreau Canada (British Columbia) joe.noreau@gmail.com
Bill & Lynne Norton Mexico norton6mex@yahoo.com
Daniel & Christina Norton Slovenia dcanorton@gmail.com
Seabury & Winnie Nyabero Kenya
Colin & Rosalind Pavitt England colinpavitt.evangelist@googlemail.com
Matt & Amy Perrine Church planting in West Virginia
Ron & Susan Plott IBJM Representative ronplott@hotmail.com
Joshua & Sonia Poss Deaf in Ecuador poss.joshua@yahoo.com
Dan & Jennifer Post Canada (New Brunswick) dnjpost7@gmail.com
Alberto & Ashley Puente Spain alberto.puente@me.com
Bob & Kelly Radank Germany bkjradank@gmail.com
James & Mary Ray BIMI worldjray4@yahoo.com
Reggie & Kim Rempel Deaf Institute rrharvest@aol.com
Roloff Homes/People's Baptist Church USA leighlovesme@gmail.com
Rodney & Becky Ruppel Cambodia rodneyruppel@gmail.com
Patrick & Jody Russell Senegal rs7p@aol.com
Bob & Diana Rutta New Zealand bobruttaNZ@gmail.com
Justin & Danielle Sauder Zambia justin.danielle@yahoo.com
Matt & Rhonda Sexton Germany matt@worldinacity.com
Jim & Rhonda Shaw Brazil jimrhon73@yahoo.com
Shenandoah Boys Ranch USA shenandoahboys@gmail.com
Doug & Becky Sisson Philippines sissonmcbc@gmail.com
Joshua & Jennifer Smith Argentina smiths2argentina@gmail.com
Ron & Sara Smith Cambodia ronandsua@gmail.com
Jamie & Erica Smithey Chile thesmitheys@me.com
John & Patty Sommer Ghana johninghana@yahoo.com
Jonathan & Roberta Steffy New Zealand jonsteffy@sbcglobal.net
Cody & Laura Joy Stinson (Baptist Radio Network) USA ibmradio3@gmail.com
T.J. & Tamala Tilley Worldwide mission tilleystravel@aol.com
Eddie & Becky Trimble Philippines ednbectrim@yahoo.com
Ben & Becky Turner Canada benturner@fbmi.org
Garry & Pam Tyler Brazil garry@terra.com.br
Jeremy & Amanda Tyler Brazil jeremy@tylersinbrazil.com
Clint & Rita Vernoy Paraguay cvernoy@yahoo.com
Kendall & Jessica Wadley Canada kendallwadley@gmail.com
Kevin & Beth White Bolivia kwhite@goraechtheworld.org
John Yingling BIO director yingling@biomissions.org
James & Genevieve Zenker United Kingdom jamesandgenevievezenker@gmail.com




View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Region



View Info